This site uses cookies. To find out more please read our Privacy Policy. X 

931,372  genuine UK users
22,419  members active in last 30 days
49  people online now & ready to chat
The UK's largest dating website for married people

View Profile

lastmanstanding's Profile. (257698)


Photo password:


Type photo password and press enter, then click on gallery above
Send Virtual Kiss
Send Virtual Gift
Send Message
1-to-1 chat with lastmanstanding    Unavailable for Chat
Add to Favourites
Name: lastmanstanding
Age: 53
Star Sign:
Race: Caucasian/White
Location: Linlithgow, Central (Scotland)
Marital Status: Married
Last Active: More than a week

Personal Information

Religion Catholic Eye Colour Blue
Drinking Light / Social Drinker Hair Colour Blonde
Smoking Non-Smoker Build Average
Height 5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm) Education Graduate/Masters Degree
Occupation Healthcare & Medical
Interests Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Ideal Partner:

Female between the ages of 30 and 55
Successful, intelligent, articulate, and attractive woman over 35 with an air of sophistication who shares similar interests and would like to enjoy these things together. Love successful and independent business women who are also self-confident and enjoy and are positive and passionate both about themselves and about life.Bright, attractive, intelligent professional woman. Probably blonde, as long as linking the two does not constitute an oxymoron. However not adverse meeting to a brunette or dark haired maiden if we find we have a lot in common. Someone who also enjoys the arts and dining out with a liking for good food and wine
Type of Relationship Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

More Information

General
A professional businessman based in Scotland with a love of travel. Like to holiday abroad and enjoy walking, sight-seeing and visiting museums and art galleries. I like nice food and good restaurants. I enjoy the company of bright, intelligent and articulate females,probably from the business fraternity or acedemia who shares similar interests. In addition, I enjoy most music and have an interest in the arts
My Appearance
Medium build friendly sort of guy with outgoing personality. Average height with blue/grey eyes and blonde hair. Always smartly turned out, suited and booted for work, suit shirt and tie but outwith that generally smart/casual.
Always well-mannered, thoughtful and considerate but modest and respectful. I have a fairly eclectic taste in most things stimulated by intelligent conversation, good food and excellent wine. Experience, mature quietly self-confident and worldly-wise.

There are 49 registered users online

Step 1
Step 2
Step 3
Reply to your admirers!
polls