This site uses cookies. To find out more please read our Privacy Policy. X 

925,311  genuine UK users
24,974  members active in last 30 days
322  people online now & ready to chat
The UK's largest dating website for married people

View Profile

kernowlady's Profile. (126866)


 

Send Virtual Kiss
Send Virtual Gift
Send Message
1-to-1 chat with kernowlady    Unavailable for Chat
Add to Favourites
Name: kernowlady
Age: 64
Star Sign:
Race: Caucasian/White
Location: Penzance, Cornwall
Marital Status: Married
Last Active: More than a week
Gifts Received Recently:
Christmas Stocking
Luxury Underwear Set

Personal Information

Religion Church of England Eye Colour Blue
Drinking Light / Social Drinker Hair Colour Brown
Smoking Non-Smoker Build Average
Height 5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm) Education Graduate/Masters Degree
Occupation Executive
Interests Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Ideal Partner:

Male between the ages of 50 and 99
I'm seeking someone in similar circumstances for a regular, discreet affair with lots of fun. I love to laugh. I'm not interested in one nighters or anything too casual. I enjoy sex in and out of bed and anywhere at any time. I'm happy to experiment within reason! If you are tall, professional, love sex and can hold a decent conversation then please get in touch because I'm ever hopeful. Prove to me that it's possible to meet the lover of my dreams on this site. I would prefer to be the one and only and not one of many.
Type of Relationship Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

More Information

General
I am a caring, well educated lady hoping to spread her wings outside marriage.
I'm looking for a regular relationship with a gentleman in similar circumstances to myself. Lots of fun and laughter an essential ingredient for a date.
My Appearance
Tall, slim but curvy and considered attractive. Fairly quiet but confident and sociable.

My best features are my long legs, good relaxed conversation and openess. I dislike dishonesty in any form.

I can dress up or down according to the occasion.

There are 322 registered users online

Step 1
Step 2
Step 3
Reply to your admirers!
polls